• Myriam

     

    Hey, my name’s Myriam. I have 15 years old and I’m in Lycée Saint Marc in 2nde. I have a sister, Lorine which is 19 years old but I don’t have any pets. I practise dance since 2 years. Before, I did swimming for 6 years. I play the guitare since 7 years too, it’s my hobby. I like mathematics and SVT. My favorite moment, in the year, is the holidays because I like travelling and spending relaxations moments. I love Divergent, Hunger Games, Harry Potter and Jupiter; they are goods Americans films. I like Calvin Harris and Shawn Mendes so I prefer pops artists.

     

    Bye

     


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :