• Mathis

    Hello, my name is Mathis Fernandes, i am 15,
    I live  in Bourgoin Jallieu and i go to school in Nivolas Vermelle.
    I have a little sister who is 13 years old,
    and a little brother who is 9 years old.
    I am portuguese.
    I  love football, I did on Tuesday and Thursday evenings 
    and on Saturday there is the championship game or cutting.
    My favorites clubs are the Real Madrid
    and Olympique Lyonnais. 
    I will see all the games at OL Park,
    one of the most beautiful stadium in the world.
      
    My idol is Cristiano Ronaldo.


     

  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :