• Marie

    Hi, what’s up?  My name is Marie. I’m 16 years old and I was born the 6 on march. I live in France, in a little town called La Batie Divisin next to Lyon. I have italian origins and I love America  J and I would have preferred to be American ;-). I learn English for 5 years.

     I love travel and I was go in Greece, in Italy, in Spanish, in England…. but I didn’t go in America. I would love visit the U.S.A.  in particular California and Hollywood because I’m a movie fan and I would like to visit the Hollywood studios. I love basketball and I practice this sport for 10 years. It’s my passion. But I have a second hobbie, it’s the song. I love music… I singing all the time. My friends are tired of me… I laught.

     

    I have two big brothers… I’m the smallest L. I’ve two dogs, a rabbits and a horse. Because I love animals. I hope you enjoy this description. <3<3 J Kiss.


  • Commentaires

    Aucun commentaire pour le moment

    Suivre le flux RSS des commentaires


    Ajouter un commentaire

    Nom / Pseudo :

    E-mail (facultatif) :

    Site Web (facultatif) :

    Commentaire :